Inquisitor Blogs

April 6, 2016

You might have noticed the barred grid crossword that’s now appearing in the i on Saturday. Fifteensquared are continuing to provide blogs for the puzzle, as they did when it was published in the Independent, available here:

http://www.fifteensquared.net/category/inquisitor/

Hope you had more luck with the first than I did. πŸ˜‰

3 Responses to “Inquisitor Blogs”

  1. AndyT said

    Thanks for the link. Not what you’d call an unqualified success with that first one in my case … πŸ™‚

    • jonofwales said

      The good news is that it was supposed to have been difficult, even by IQ standards. I’d guessed it might be when I saw the name of the setter. I struggle with his daily cryptics, never mind an IQ.

  2. dtw42 said

    I read the preamble and decided not to even try. Out of my league, I’m afraid.

Comments are closed.

